Road Sponsorships

Uno-X Mobility

Established in 2016 with 2017 as the inaugural season, Uno-X Mobility
was founded with a clear vision: to nurture and develop the future talents of Scandinavian cycling. With this common geographical foundation, we're excited to officially join forces with Uno-X Mobility for the 2024 season. Both the elite men's and women's teams of Uno-X Mobility - as well as the development team - will be equipped with our full line of products ranging from OSPWs over BBs to our UFO product family.  

Follow UNO-X
Soudal Quick-Step

Few teams have made winning as integrated a part of their DNA as Soudal Quick-Step. The Belgian squad boasts a roster with proven winners like two-time world champion Julian Alaphilippe, Tour de France stage winner Kasper Asgreen, and current ITT World Champion Remco Evenepoel (just to name just a few) who makes sure The Wolfpack is always represented in the front of the races. We've been supporting the team for a decade and are happy to confirm that they'll be riding our BB's for the 2024 season as well.

© Soudal Quick-Step / Getty Images

Follow Soudal Quick-Step
AG Insurance – Soudal

Founded by Natascha den Ouden in 2019, AG Insurance-Soudal has a strong commitment to developing a sustainable professional women's team with a focus on talent development. Thanks to an excellent 2023 season that saw the Belgian squad rack up 15 total wins, they've joined the WorldTour for the 2024 season, and we're happy to report that the team will ride our OSPWs and BBs for this year's races.

Follow AG Insurance

Intermarché-Circus-Wanty was founded in 1974 in Belgium. Coming from the amateur ranks, the team climbed its way to the World Tour and now competes in the most prestigious races. We joined the team for the 2022 season, where the Belgian squad where one of the standout teams of the year with 24 victories, which included Grand Tour stages and Biniam Girmay's impressive win at Gent-Wevelgem. The team's Cube bikes will for the 2024 season use our BBs on all road bikes, OSPW Aeros on TT bikes, and our UFO product family throughout. 

Follow Intermarché
Israel - Premier Tech

A familiar team of the World's biggest races, Israel - Premier Tech aims to contend in the hardest races on the calendar. With a starstudded roster consisting of 4-time Tour de France winner Chris Froome, multiple Monument winner Jakob Fuglsang, and Grand Tour stage winner Michael Woods, Israel - Premier Tech team will once again rely on our BBs and Wheel Bearings for the 2024 season. 

Follow IPT